Advisory Council

The Native American Center for Health Professions (NACHP) includes an advisory council comprising members representing all health care professions.

Native health care providers interested in becoming affiliated with NACHP can contact us at

NACHP Advisory Council

Jacquelyn Arbuckle
Christine Athmann
Kiana Beaudin
John Breuninger
Amanda Bruegl
Katie Cannon
Kala Kimberly Cornelius
Candi Cornelius
Heather Crowley
Debbie Danforth
Amy Delong
Kansas Dubray
Lyle Ignace
Lesli Kiedrowski
Kim Ludwig
Aubrey Martinez
Lana Massaro Doxtater
Megan Murphy-Belcaster
Faith Ottery
Mark Powless
Colton Skenandore
Shiloh Small
Jason Smith
Michael Stauder
Cary Waubanascum

In Memoriam

The Native American Center for Health Professions remains grateful for the contributions of those who have passed.

Jeff Kunz

Jeff Kunz, MD, MA

Tribal affiliation: Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin, Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
Position: Retired state health officer
Specialty: Public health, health administration